Product Reviews
534 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent and good value product
It's amazingly difficult to get good old-fashioned brogues these days: virtually all nowadays are Italian influenced two-tone or two colour types which in my view don't remotely suit a kilt and hose. So I was delighted to see you produce one. It's also good to have leather soles for a change. I have worn them several times since they arrived a couple of weeks ago and they have rapidly become extremely comfortable. An excellent product I shall enjoy wearing for years.
Martin Andrew - Created at 2015-03-25 13:39:08
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I ordered 14 Budget Casual Kilt Outfits for a whole group and we were all very pleased with the purchase: fantastic product, excellent quality, perfect service, very helpful, fast mail response, fast delivery, overall a perfect shopping experience.
Isabella - Created at 2015-03-24 16:40:02
magento
Ratings:
quality
Good quality metal buckle of just the right weight. I like quality stuff and this is a decent piece of kit.
mark hamer - Created at 2015-03-24 15:13:12
magento
Ratings:
Perfect
Lovely soft yet substantial leather belt from a company who are masters of the art of customer service.
mark hamer - Created at 2015-03-24 15:09:57
magento
Ratings:
8 Piece Kilt Pakage
I absolutley love my new kilt and got a lot of compliments on it. Quality is excellent! I cant wait to wear it again.
Jay W. - Created at 2015-03-24 12:05:54
magento
Ratings:
Excellent quality, FAST shipping!
At the price I paid I'm amazed at the quality of the Budget 8 Yard Kilt. It's extremely well made and has quite a bit of heft to it. This is my first kilt after wanting one my entire life (Scottish mother!) and I am definitely going to buy more of this kilt. My only problem, which I knew I would have to have done when I ordered it, was it needed to be hemmed to be the right length for me. I ordered my kilt on Saturday night Central US time and paid extra for the express international shipping, hoping to get it in less than a week. It arrived in Oklahoma at 10:25am on Monday!!
Jim Griffin - Created at 2015-03-20 04:26:35
magento
Ratings:
First klit
Great package,good service. Fit perfect. Worn with pride at Mayors ball well admired thanks.
steve murray - Created at 2015-03-19 19:28:27
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Quality
Exactly what we expected, high quality leather, delighted with our purchase.
Anna - Created at 2015-03-19 11:06:01
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic quality
Trews are excellent, exactly what we ordered and the quality is fantastic. We are buying more for others now that we have the first pair
Anna - Created at 2015-03-19 11:04:59
magento
Ratings:
Perfect best hanger ever
I have a 9yd kilt and it is very heavy. The hanger is large enough for this all you have to do is fold the waist band of the kilt in half and attach the hanger
George Taylor - Created at 2015-03-18 20:02:49
 
534 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5