Product Reviews
424 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I searched for a long time before finding the Nairn hose. I already have plain hose and wanted something special. I got it with these. Very attractively patterned and in a soft texture I rate them highly
Jim Cranmer - Created at 2014-10-10 13:22:17
magento
Ratings:
Great kilt at a great price.
I spent a long time choosing my Kilt, and supplier and was let down by neither! Cannot fault the quality of the kilt package at all. I have had my kilt for 2 years now (only just got round to writing the review!) and it still looks brand new. Buyakilt.com were really helpful when contacted, either by phone or the messaging service on the website. Can't fault them!
Gordon - Created at 2014-10-06 07:47:44
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic service
I bought a budget 8 yd kilt, flashes and a Sgian Dubh on Friday 3/10/14 and it arrived the next morning.What a fantastic service with the kilt being excellent quality at the price.It was much better than I expected.I will be happy to recommend your company to anyone who is looking for kiltwear.Thanks very much.
Donald MacDonald - Created at 2014-10-04 12:25:04
magento
Ratings:
A SUPER SCARF!
So pleased to see a Grant Tartan scarf but I want a square please is there any chance I can get one? From Rachel (Customer Service) Thanks for your kind review. We don't have any just yet but I will pass to our products team to consider in the future. Glad you like your scarf.
C.M GRANT - Created at 2014-09-26 10:54:36
magento
Ratings:
The perfect complement to my Earl of St. Andrew tartan kilt and plaid
The service was excellent; the artistry of the badge exquisite. As the Vicar of Saint Andrew's Mission, Ft .Lupton, Colorado (USA) for the past 20 years,the badge aptly denotes this connection to the community..
Rev. Gary Sitton - Created at 2014-09-25 22:05:50
magento
Ratings:
Impressed
The rug hasn't even been posted yet but if the rug is as marvellous as the service I will be thrilled. If only every online purchase felt so much like being in a cosy little shop! Thanks for your help Samantha
Yorkshire Lady - Created at 2014-09-23 16:25:43
magento
Ratings:
TORRAN KILT HOSE
Superb product just what my partner and I have been looking for ; Both of us alergic to wool when in direct contact with our skin. Service and delivery great. Thank you.
Sandy Monteath - Created at 2014-09-08 14:55:04
magento
Ratings:
A Handsome Pin
My wife bought this as a gift to match the kilt outfit I have on order, and I'm very pleased with it. Attractive and well made. Delivered (to Australia) only eight days after it was ordered!
George Greig - Created at 2014-09-02 10:30:15
magento
Ratings:
Quality Belt
Very fine quality belt beautifully embossed and hand made in Scotland,looks nice on kilts and trews,the customer service was very helpful on the phone received the goods, next day fast, efficient, and reliable.Will be keeping on favorites,and ordering soon .
Cool Keith - Created at 2014-08-23 10:28:54
magento
Ratings:
Great kilt, but...
I am very pleased with this kilt (my first). Good fabric, nicely made and great for this price. But, looking at available waist sizes, what to do when you're 117 cm? 42 to 44" would be 2 inches (5cm) short. I ordered the 46" to 48" now and it seems the right size but it's loose around my waist. Delivery to The Netherlands took 11 days, and a few bits were missing. Follow up from Rachel (Customer Service) These kilts are fully adjustable by about 4 inches. For a 117cm waist a 46" kilt should be a perfect fit when fully done up. If loose you may find a belt and buckle help bring it in a little more.
Paul - Created at 2014-08-22 03:31:05
 
424 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5