Product Reviews
572 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Out of Stock
Sad that it's out of stock - need to touch up some doors & the last tin I bought from you is empty :¬(
Tam - Created at 2015-05-24 20:29:45
magento
Ratings:
Jacket excellent buy Great service
Jacket bought for my sons graduation. Original order was for item out of stock, estimated 3 -4 weeks delivery which was acceptable ---- However, jacket arrived in less than 10 days. Great service. Jacket fits well too.
Sheena Sigsworth - Created at 2015-05-20 18:32:36
magento
Ratings:
Great product
Great wee product and great variety of finish and stones, love the Celtic serpent xx
Kellie meharry - Created at 2015-05-20 17:16:43
magento
Ratings:
Tartan Trews
My order arrived and I couldn't be more pleased. Fit perfectly and a very good bargain at such a low price. And now for the kilt!
George - Created at 2015-05-20 10:45:23
magento
Ratings:
scarfs
bought 2 scarves both excellent heritage of Wales, and dress Mackenzie, thank you.
alastair mackenzie - Created at 2015-05-14 21:55:06
magento
Ratings:
First Class
This is the second waistcoat I have purchased from you. Like the previous one it is extremely well made and an excellent fit. The service I received was first class it's a pity their aren't more company's that offer such great service. I shall be in touch later in the year to purchase another waistcoat in another of the Irish County Tatans I am intitled to.
Frank Daley - Created at 2015-05-14 20:09:11
magento
Ratings:
royal stewart 8yd kilt
brillient sevice, the kilt was just pefect. over the moon--- thanks. buyakilt staff
ian murdoch - Created at 2015-05-13 07:31:20
magento
Ratings:
love it
So hot
Kerri - Created at 2015-05-10 21:19:33
magento
Ratings:
Tartan scarf success as birthday present
My granddaughter was seventeen yesterday. With the surname Ross I thought she might like a scarf that represents her Scottish heritage although she has been brought up in England. She is very pleased with it and wore it to school yesterday which says a lot for your product if you know how fussy teenagers can be. Thank you.
Jill Chandler - Created at 2015-05-07 07:49:22
magento
Ratings:
Awesome...just awesome.
From start to finish this went like clockwork. Even the IM as I was ordering was friendly and helpful. All I can say is this is my new kilt source.
John Owen - Created at 2015-05-06 14:58:33
 
572 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5