Product Reviews
960 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Very, very nice
Very well packed and superb quality, very happy with it. You can't get better for the money.
Fernando - Created at 2016-09-22 20:30:21
magento
Ratings:
A great find
Great quality at an extremely competitive price. Resolved a paypal e-cheque nausea with a superb friendly and efficient service coupled with a swift delivery. Highly recommended.
Allan H - Created at 2016-09-21 21:58:11
magento
Ratings:
This kilt is extremlely good value.
I belong to the NSW Scottish Regiments Association. If you don't own a kilt our uniform is grey trousers. I had no intention of purchasing a kilt until I discovered buyakilt's budget 5 yard kilt which arrived at my home in Sydney Australia today for the amazing price of AUD$82 including postage. While you don't get a woollen kilt at this price I am just amazed at the quality and workmanship of the product. The material is much heavier than I expected. I will now be proudly wearing my kilt on ANZAC Day, Reserve Forces Day and several other association functions during the year. My thanks to the friendly folk at buyakilt.
Ron Mallyon. - Created at 2016-09-21 13:46:35
magento
Ratings:
Not Great
Bought as a gift. Eventually arrived. The green velvet thing it's pinned on looks cheap and nasty and it was all bent. I've removed the pin from this and put it in a new box (it doesn't come with a box). Not that impressed for the price but now it's in a new box without the green thing it looks quite presentable.
Jo - Created at 2016-09-21 12:28:40
magento
Ratings:
The best kilt shop
Last I bought a sporran and that was really in high quality! Next week I will post another order and buy a spare kilt just in case! Proud to wear a kilt and that my ancestors came from Scotland to Sweden! Maybe, some ancestors were vikings from the beginning and moved to Scotland!
Mark Bogensparr - Created at 2016-09-21 11:08:59
magento
Ratings:
Love it!
My last name is hard to find for a kilt pin and I'm so happy that I found a place that could offer it! I'm so happy with my Kilt pin and shall be wearing it proudly when my Kilt arrives.
Hollie Arbuthnot - Created at 2016-09-20 03:21:05
magento
Ratings:
clan kilt pin
Great website. No trouble ordering product, and am delighted with product.
M. Nichopson - Created at 2016-09-19 17:50:51
magento
Ratings:
great product
No trouble ordering the above product. Great website. Arrived ln time and am delighted with product.
M. Nicholson - Created at 2016-09-19 17:49:07
magento
Ratings:
Great kilt but large
I have now worn this kilt a few times for Scottish Country Dancing and really enjoy the feel of it. I highly recommend it. The only caveat (and hence only the 4 star rating) is that I used the measuring guide and measured for a 40, and the best available size was 38. Turns out that it is still almost too large. I have the side straps as far as they can go, which leaves a LOT of extra strap past the buckle. Not the best look for an otherwise very handsome kilt.
terry g - Created at 2016-09-18 23:17:39
magento
Ratings:
great kilt pin
I really love this kilt pin. Although I purchased it based on the design, I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of this pin and solid construction.
terry g - Created at 2016-09-18 23:10:08
 
960 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5