Product Reviews
642 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding Product !!!
I've always wanted a kilt and finally found the one! This kilt looks very sharp and I received numerous compliments on it. Several friends asked where I bought it and I highly recommended BuyAKilt.com. Delivery was super fast, not expecting until the following week, I had it in time for the weekend!! I'd love to wear this kilt everyday if I could. I'm already eyeing a Prince Charlie outfit and can't wait to order it. Thanks for such a great kilt outfit!!!
Robin Forrest - Created at 2015-08-31 01:34:40
magento
Ratings:
Great service... Great kilt..... Great price
To be honest I have never owned a kilt before so have nothing to compare it to, but have to say I was very impressed with the quality. I actually purchased this for a fancy dress party as I was going as William Wallace, and may have taken it a little too seriously. The kilt was very heavy, which I imagine is a sign that the material is good. The waist size I ordered was 34-36" and I am usually a 34" and it fit absolutely perfectly. The only issue was a slight stitching error on the inside turn up around the bottom. There was just a slight gap in the stitching, but not causing a big problem so still feel worth five stars. I have to say that I was quite taken by wearing a kilt and it was much more comfortable than I expected. Thank you for a great service and I would highly recommend to others.
Andy - Order placed on 13 August 2015 22:28:33 BST - Created at 2015-08-30 18:16:56
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Stewart clan kilt pin!
This an excellent quality Stewart clan kilt pin with great weight!!! It looks absolutely smashing with my kilt and I'm proud to wear it on my kilt!!! I would recommend to anyone!!
Karen Wade - Created at 2015-08-29 00:22:00
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Quality
The Ladies Royal Stewart Lambswool shawl is a high quality made shawl and I just love it!!! I would recommend it to anyone to purchase. I am proud to wear it as part of my Stewart clan heritage!!!
Karen Wade - Created at 2015-08-29 00:17:36
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Product and Service
This was my first purchase from this company. The kilt pin was received in good time - considering it was shipped to Australia. The quality (for the price paid) is well beyond expectations. and I would have no hesitation in recommending this product line or the company to any prospective buyer. So much so - I have already placed additional orders. The on-line chat line is also an additional service which is much appreciated
Ron Paul - Created at 2015-08-28 12:52:13
magento
Ratings:
Classic Garter Ties
rec after only 8 days!,Great Garter Ties,just that bit different,would be nice if thay did White,and a few more Colours,also, £21.00 is a bit hard!! inc PP
Graham Wood - Created at 2015-08-27 19:53:13
magento
Ratings:
Work of art
Simply amazing. The chrome is really nice. Lots of details also. I picked up the chrome and blue enamel. Can't wish for more. Service is perfect. I ordered 3 more.
Michel Fontaine - Created at 2015-08-25 02:07:51
magento
Ratings:
Hamilton Gray Kilt
Bought this kilt as a spare,the quality is excellent real value for money & a quick service .will use this company again.
Elizabeth Brown - Created at 2015-08-20 11:19:37
magento
Ratings:
Outstanding quality for the price
Ordered this kilt 16 Aug for an upcoming event 11 Sept. It was at my door the morning of 18 Aug, in Colorado, USA. Lightning fast! And I could not be more pleased with the quality and fit. This is my second kilt. My first was upwards of $600, and of course is top quality Scottish wool and was measured and made to fit. I could not be more amazed at how well this one compares for the price! Will definitely order again!
Tim - Created at 2015-08-20 03:45:31
magento
Ratings:
Kilt
I ordered my kilt through this web site based on the reviews, I am blown away at the speed of the service, I ordered on-line Monday Aug 17th around 7:30ish pm and was called the next the day the 18th, by the Fed-Ex guys looking for the duty tax custom fee (as expected), I recieved the kilt today the 19th. The kilt looks and feels great on, good size good weight, excellent quality for the price I paid, I always was one of those guys who would borrow a kilt here and there or hire one, now I have one I'd be happy to wear at any event, I will be reccomending this company to my ex-pat's here in Calgary, whatever you guys are doing don't stop this is some of the best customer service I've ever recieved, with an awesome product to boot. Sam.S
Sam...Calgary Canada - Created at 2015-08-20 00:50:41
 
642 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5