Product Reviews
492 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Great Value Large Durable Tartan Blanket - Love It
I wanted a large blanket to use for picnics and to sit on for family days out to the beach and the forest. This blanket has been perfect. It's soft - durable - washes easily and folds up to easily keep in the car ready for use. It would work well as a throw for a sofa too and I'll be taking indoors for keeping cosy under during the winter months!
Ces Loftus - Created at 2014-08-11 22:00:25
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased, fast delivery
We ordered this shirt on Monday and it was in our hands here in Canada on Friday! Very pleased with the quality and it's an extremely nice looking shirt. Suggest you order one size larger than you normally would for this item to get a proper fit.
Kim M - Created at 2014-08-10 00:07:23
magento
Ratings:
I shall be recommending you and your Budget 8 Yard Kilt to all.
I have been buying things from you for several months now and have been impressed with your efficient manner of business but with my last order, I am speechless. I ordered at midday on 6th August in Cyprus and I picked my parcel up by 10 am on the 8th August. Fantastic, but this pales to insignificance with the quality of the Budget 8 Yard Kilt. It is absolutely superb. I was worried it would look cheap and not have the 'swish' of the full wool kilt, I shouldn't of worried, it is excellent and looks fantastic on and moves with the body.
Linda Bull - Created at 2014-08-08 16:30:07
magento
Ratings:
Great service, great price,great quality!
Totally impressed with the price,quality and delivery of the kilt to Western Australia. Better still, my Scottish wife was very impressed, that's the best recommendation!
Robert - Perth Western Australia - Created at 2014-08-01 17:16:24
magento
Ratings:
Definitely would recommend Buyakilt.com
Purchased the Pure White fashion kilt Mid May 2014 I received it in the time frame indicated. When received I was more then happy with the quality of the purchase along with measurements. Definitely would recommend Buyakilt.com
Lynsey - Created at 2014-07-30 15:09:50
magento
Ratings:
Excellent hose
I have bought a couple of these style hose. For something more special, stylish and comfortable they are well worth the extra cost from basic hose. I might well get more.
Jonathan Blanchard - Created at 2014-07-24 11:07:43
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Choice for Wearing with the Prince Charlie
When looking for a 5 button Waistcoat to add that contemporary look to my PC with a Ruche Tie, I found that my current 5 button Argyll Waistcoat draped too far below both of my current the PCs. Samantha steered me in the right direction with the standard 5 button WC which is a shorter cut than the luxury WC. I ordered a 48R to accommodate my girth with the hopes that the R length would not hang below the bottom of the PC. It was delivered to Canada within 6 days of my order by Royal Mail & Canada Post. It fits perfectly lengthwise on both my 46 & 48 PCs. Thank you Samantha.
Greg - Created at 2014-07-09 17:10:51
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Kilt!!
This is a Fantastic Kilt. Great fit, Wonderful feel, and it looks Awesome. Ordered the Kilt on Thursday 7/3/2014 and it arrived at my door this morning, Monday 7/7/2014, Super fast shipping to the United States, Awesome. And very friendly communication. I'm 100% satisfied. You Guys Rock, Keep up the great work!!
Michael S. - Created at 2014-07-08 01:08:44
magento
Ratings:
what a lovely piece of work and a great service.
Thank you for the lovely work and the service.
Huda - Created at 2014-06-28 21:02:16
magento
Ratings:
First Class!!!!!
I would like to compliment the excellent service provided from buy a kilt.com. I ordered the budget casual kilt outfit and everything is of a very high quality! I would have no hesitation in using again and cannot recommend them highly enough. Well done to everyone at the company!!!!!!!
Robert Davidson - Created at 2014-06-26 21:38:26
 
492 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5