Product Reviews
478 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
tartan trews
nice trousers at a good price. good site and helpful staff if you need to get in touch. fast service!
Diane Dougal - Created at 2015-01-29 11:48:47
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic
Kilt is perfect lovely fit fantastic workman ship. Perfect for Scotland Matches which is why I bought one can't wait for the next game. Also needed it slightly sooner due to an event and the correspondance from buyakilt was fantastic. Will have my custom again.
Scot Rowland - Created at 2015-01-28 10:01:23
magento
Ratings:
Great value and excellent customer service
Very happy with the products and although some items were missing from the initial delivery the response from customer service was superb for this and also with a subsequent order I had placed, Samantha and Rachel were most helpful.
John - Created at 2015-01-26 11:36:56
magento
Ratings:
Great value
Considering the price, these trews are surprisingly good quality and look fantastic and had more than one or two comments made on the first evening I wore them. This is not the first time I've bought from Buyakilt and have never been disappointed. Brilliant service and delivery; ordered on the Thursday, arrived on the Saturday, couldn't ask for better. An all round good buy and highly recommended. Thanks to all at BuyaKilt.
Cris Brawn - Created at 2015-01-25 11:55:09
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Service
Buy a Kilt delivered an excellent product and quickly to my home in Naples. Outstanding service.
Pedro Edmondo - Created at 2015-01-24 09:29:30
magento
Ratings:
good
reviews are good, and so is the kilt of yours i bought, but i want a kilt of royal stewart, russell, cummin
dale russell - Created at 2015-01-23 13:09:51
magento
Ratings:
Just as expected :-D
Quick delivery - excellent product
Henrik Mackenzie Hornhaver - Created at 2015-01-23 05:37:33
magento
Ratings:
Good
Sturdy and understated. Stiff when it arrived but soon softened up. Small is generous.
Stormbd - Created at 2015-01-22 20:13:00
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I am quite surprised at the quality for the inexpensive price. :)
Chuck - Created at 2015-01-21 23:59:49
magento
Ratings:
very smart classic garment
seeing my new trews has made me happy with the style and colours thankyou for the choices
howard - Created at 2015-01-21 10:42:05
 
478 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5