Product Reviews
426 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Tartan Rug
I was very happy to receive my tartan rug, it is of good quality wool and well made. I like the Stewart tartan for this rug as it is not too bold and suits my lounge on my sofa to keep snug and warm. Thanks very much
Scott Walker - Created at 2014-10-28 12:20:57
magento
Ratings:
Excellent - USA approved!
Purchased my kilt on a whim, thinking there is no way a kilt this inexpensive could be the ONE I am looking for. Got it two weeks later (Arizona, USA) and immediately ordered the rest of the package for my wedding kilt! I am very impressed with the kilt and with the customer service. Ordered my original kilt a bit large, but for $75 USD, having another one to my current size is excellent. I'll keep the larger one for after the wedding, when I let myself go and gain 20 pounds ;-) Don't hesitate on this purchase - the 8 yard kilt is plenty of fabric, moves very well, and is as comfortable as can be. Not wool, but still heavy enough to be getting along with. Highly recommended.
Matt Beaty - Created at 2014-10-28 02:43:27
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I searched for a long time before finding the Nairn hose. I already have plain hose and wanted something special. I got it with these. Very attractively patterned and in a soft texture I rate them highly
Jim Cranmer - Created at 2014-10-10 13:22:17
magento
Ratings:
Great kilt at a great price.
I spent a long time choosing my Kilt, and supplier and was let down by neither! Cannot fault the quality of the kilt package at all. I have had my kilt for 2 years now (only just got round to writing the review!) and it still looks brand new. Buyakilt.com were really helpful when contacted, either by phone or the messaging service on the website. Can't fault them!
Gordon - Created at 2014-10-06 07:47:44
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic service
I bought a budget 8 yd kilt, flashes and a Sgian Dubh on Friday 3/10/14 and it arrived the next morning.What a fantastic service with the kilt being excellent quality at the price.It was much better than I expected.I will be happy to recommend your company to anyone who is looking for kiltwear.Thanks very much.
Donald MacDonald - Created at 2014-10-04 12:25:04
magento
Ratings:
A SUPER SCARF!
So pleased to see a Grant Tartan scarf but I want a square please is there any chance I can get one? From Rachel (Customer Service) Thanks for your kind review. We don't have any just yet but I will pass to our products team to consider in the future. Glad you like your scarf.
C.M GRANT - Created at 2014-09-26 10:54:36
magento
Ratings:
The perfect complement to my Earl of St. Andrew tartan kilt and plaid
The service was excellent; the artistry of the badge exquisite. As the Vicar of Saint Andrew's Mission, Ft .Lupton, Colorado (USA) for the past 20 years,the badge aptly denotes this connection to the community..
Rev. Gary Sitton - Created at 2014-09-25 22:05:50
magento
Ratings:
Impressed
The rug hasn't even been posted yet but if the rug is as marvellous as the service I will be thrilled. If only every online purchase felt so much like being in a cosy little shop! Thanks for your help Samantha
Yorkshire Lady - Created at 2014-09-23 16:25:43
magento
Ratings:
TORRAN KILT HOSE
Superb product just what my partner and I have been looking for ; Both of us alergic to wool when in direct contact with our skin. Service and delivery great. Thank you.
Sandy Monteath - Created at 2014-09-08 14:55:04
magento
Ratings:
A Handsome Pin
My wife bought this as a gift to match the kilt outfit I have on order, and I'm very pleased with it. Attractive and well made. Delivered (to Australia) only eight days after it was ordered!
George Greig - Created at 2014-09-02 10:30:15
 
426 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5