Product Reviews
755 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Superb service and quality product
The outfit was of lovely quality and looks stunning. Customer service was first rate on two fronts. Firstly an enquiry made on delivery coming up to the 4 week mark was responded to immediately and the outfit met the desired delivery, Christmas! We had one issue with a slightly incorrect measurement on the kilt, but this again was dealt with, with no fuss and very quickly to have it rectified. Smart, quality outfit for the money and excellent service, thank you.
Ian Stewart - Created at 2016-01-24 19:41:29
magento
Ratings:
Extremely pleased with the Sgian Dubh
I spent a fair while looking for a Sgian Dubh with a decent Rampant Lion, as this is my familys Coat-of-Arms. Just a minor tweak of painting the standard in my colours (Argent Lion on a Sable background) and it is now not only a great addition to my outfit but a perfect representation of my family heritage. I am extremely pleased with the purchase and the quality of the product. Thouroughly recommend buyakilt to any would be purchasers out there.
Bryan Lewis - Sydney, Australia - Created at 2016-01-21 21:14:04
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Over the moon with this outfit excellent quality and looked great. Fast shipping and great customer service. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Gemma brown - Created at 2016-01-21 16:31:36
magento
Ratings:
Great Pruct, speedy delivery
Ok, these are not the wool material that you get with the much more pricey trews, but I was very pleased about the quality. The look great with my Prince Charlie jacket for a Burns supper. Delivery was very speedy. Mine fitted snug but comfortable; be sure to measure the size around your stomach for the best fit, not your waist. Thank you very much, I will enjoy wearing these.
Roy Cleaver - Created at 2016-01-19 12:28:09
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service and quality
I purchased a kilt, sporran, kilt pin and hose. I wanted these in a hurry and therefore paid for next day delivery. However one item was going to be delayed - but after a quick email the order was dispatched in two separate deliveries and as it happened the back order arrived only a day later. Excellent communication from Sam via email and I always received a response to my questions within 24 hours, this has allowed me to order the correct size first time etc. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them in the future.
Duane M. Elmy - Created at 2016-01-16 12:22:05
magento
Ratings:
5* service, 5* quality & 5* prices
We have been offered nothing but a 5* service throughout from start to finish. We were let down by other companies and faced a huge bill to hire an outfit for our own wedding. Buyakilt.com came to the rescue and we now not only have an entire outfit for under £300 we also have enough money left to buy a spare kilt for the stag night and matching skirts for our bridesmaids. All items arrived on time and the one item we did have to exchange because my husband to be had lost some weight was exchanged smoothly and quickly. The word budget has not meant for us a lack of quality it has simply meant quality that we could afford and be proud to wear to our wedding.
Vicky A - Created at 2016-01-16 12:14:46
magento
Ratings:
great product
arrived on time great to wear worth the money and would use this company again.
fred - Created at 2016-01-13 13:19:08
magento
Ratings:
Quality Item at a good price
I am due to attend a Burns night supper,and the organiser and chef is a person of some importance. So I thought I would make the effort and go in the appropriate dress even though I am not of Scottish origin.My first purchase of a kilt was somewhat disappointing, admittedly I did not pay a fortune for it,but it hung rather limply,and my wife said it looked awful. So back it went,and time was running out.Then I found your site,and the glowing testimonials made me think it was worth another try. I ordered one at the weekend and it arrived today,I was impressed with the idea of tracking,it gave me confidence it would arrive on time promptly.Well the extra money was worth the effort,you do get what you pay for. Well made quality item,fits perfectly,hangs nicely, and if I get persuaded to join in a reel or two,I canswirl with the best. Thank goodness I found your site,if I upgrade my other items, I will come to you. And when I visit my Scottish friends this year I can turn out with confidence.
David Williams - Created at 2016-01-13 12:08:22
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Scarf
Colours are beautiful, very good quality, soft and warm.....don't hesitate to get yourself one .. You won't be disappointed.
Jean - Created at 2016-01-11 14:52:24
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased with the kilt and also a 5* service
Placed the order and ir was delivered within 24hours. If I am being totally honest, despite the large number of 5 star reviews, I was not expecting too much from this due to the low price. Wow was I suppressed when it was delivered today. Very impressed with all the items from the brogues all the way to the jacket. If I am being really picky, I find the hollow buttons a little sharp but they look great. I was so impressed I immediately placed another order for some additional items. What a great service. Highly recommended.
Dougie - Created at 2016-01-08 17:17:28
 
755 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5