Product Reviews
852 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Can only be recommended
I needed two full highland dress outfits for my son and I. Being a bit sceptical, especially since the prices are so low I used my son as a guinea pig and ordered first of all for him! Five days after ordering the stuff arrived (we live in Germany!).The quality was excellent and well exceeds my expectations.I am in fact sitting at my PC just now to order the same for me and if the clothing is as good as what they sent for my son, I'll be a happy man. Well done, Buy a kilt!!
Graham - Created at 2016-05-16 14:45:41
magento
Ratings:
Quality hose that is comfortable to wear all day!
This pair of hose is definitely made of quality material that made them comfortable to wear all day without a hitch. I also received compliments on my hose and the flashes when I wore them at an event recently and I definitely am happy with the purchase. The price was right and the quality is definitely right. You can't go wrong with a pair of these hose or the quality of service from buyakilt.com!
Mat G. - Created at 2016-05-15 14:57:13
magento
Ratings:
Flashes that work perfectly and look great!
The flashes I ordered work perfectly with the way they are attached with the elastic band that goes under the hose and the look of the tartan matched my kilt perfectly. I'm very impressed and am glad I chose these flashes to complete my kilt outfit. Of course the great customer service and products provided by buyakilt.com made it all possible. They even answered my stupid question when I asked if the flashes came in pairs or did I have to buy each one separately (they come in pairs, by the way). They were very courteous and helped me a bunch.
Mat G. - Created at 2016-05-15 14:50:39
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful belt buckle and quality to last a lifetime
This is definitely one beautiful belt buckle and has been made with the quality and craftsmanship to last a lifetime. I was very impressed when I first opened the box and the beautiful felt bag that it came in. Care was taken when this belt was designed, crafted and packaged. Well worth the money I paid for this buckle and it looks fabulous. I got compliments on it all day long. Can't beat that. :) Plus, it even helps hold up your kilt! ;-) You can't go wrong with this beautiful buckle. And you can't go wrong with the customer service and quality merchandise offered by buyakilt.com. This is exactly why I keep coming back time and time again to buyakilt.com.
Mat G. - Created at 2016-05-15 14:45:42
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful belt and quality craftsmanship
This belt is beautifully made and has been made with great craftsmanship. I was impressed as soon as I took it out of the plastic wrap. You can tell it is made from solid leather and not some flimsy, cheap stuff that some other belts are made of. The buckle hook at the end is solidly attached, so you won't have to worry about it falling apart. Worked great and I was proud to wear this design. Keep up the awesome customer service and keep the great quality merchandise. That is exactly why I keep shopping at buyakilt.com.
Mat G. - Created at 2016-05-15 14:41:06
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful shirt and great quality too!
This is a beautiful shirt and great quality too! I'm very impressed. I wanted something for an event I was attending and couldn't afford a Prince Charlie dress type kilt setup, so I opted for this shirt instead and I was glad I did. It looked great and the material feels soft, yet is sturdy and holds up well. Comes with the leather lace for the neckline and works perfect for what you need it for. I may end up ordering another one in a different color just to have a second option with my kilt. As always, awesome service by buyakilt.com and they rushed my items to the USA right away for my event I was having several days from ordering. This is why I keep purchasing from them; great customer service and quality merchandise.
Mat G. - Created at 2016-05-15 14:37:20
magento
Ratings:
Worked perfect for my kilt
I had to buy the largest size chain strap because the one that came with the sporran was a bit too small for me, unfortunately. However, it worked perfect and is very sturdy. Held my sporran in place all day and looks great. I still gave it 5 stars because of the quality of the make and fit of the strap, but I do wish the silver metal strap holder was held in place. It did keep sliding down around my waist a bit instead of staying at my back and holding the extra strap past the buckle. But again, this is nitpicking. It truly is a very good sporran strap and I would buy it again straight away. As always, awesome customer service by buyakilt as they offered to swap out the smaller chain strap that came with the sporran for the larger one I needed. Who does that anymore? No one. That is why I keep coming back to buyakilt.com for my purchases. Awesome products and awesome customer service.
Mat G. - Created at 2016-05-15 14:33:41
magento
Ratings:
Great sporran for daily wear
This is a great sporran for daily wear. It is rugged and has a lot of room to carry everything you should need to carry on a daily basis. I was impressed by the craftsmanship of the sporran. Only issue I had/have with the sporran is closing the snap. I have to reach my fingers inside of the sporran to hold the back of the snap while trying to close the top flap. That is the only reason I rated it 4 stars. If it was a magnetic type snap/closure, I think it would work better, but other than that, this sporran is top notch. I still wouldn't hesitate to purchase it again. As always, buyakilt shipped it to me ASAP here in the USA when I needed it for a special event several days later. This is why I keep purchasing from them. Customer service and quality products. You can't go wrong with them.
Mat G. - Created at 2016-05-15 14:28:35
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
An excellent service . I required a larger size and the replacement was sent immediately. It's a pity that the size only goes up to 44 in waist . I am sure if there were larger sizes there would be more customers
Jibo - Created at 2016-05-11 22:58:27
magento
Ratings:
Great service and quality
I just received my kilt, which arrived in two days to Canada no less! It fits perfectly and the quality is such that it should last for generations. The service is friendly and efficient, they answer emails very quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a kilt and accessories.
Steve Ferguson - Created at 2016-05-10 16:11:53
 
852 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5