Product Reviews
418 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
TORRAN KILT HOSE
Superb product just what my partner and I have been looking for ; Both of us alergic to wool when in direct contact with our skin. Service and delivery great. Thank you.
Sandy Monteath - Created at 2014-09-08 14:55:04
magento
Ratings:
A Handsome Pin
My wife bought this as a gift to match the kilt outfit I have on order, and I'm very pleased with it. Attractive and well made. Delivered (to Australia) only eight days after it was ordered!
George Greig - Created at 2014-09-02 10:30:15
magento
Ratings:
Quality Belt
Very fine quality belt beautifully embossed and hand made in Scotland,looks nice on kilts and trews,the customer service was very helpful on the phone received the goods, next day fast, efficient, and reliable.Will be keeping on favorites,and ordering soon .
Cool Keith - Created at 2014-08-23 10:28:54
magento
Ratings:
Great kilt, but...
I am very pleased with this kilt (my first). Good fabric, nicely made and great for this price. But, looking at available waist sizes, what to do when you're 117 cm? 42 to 44" would be 2 inches (5cm) short. I ordered the 46" to 48" now and it seems the right size but it's loose around my waist. Delivery to The Netherlands took 11 days, and a few bits were missing. Follow up from Rachel (Customer Service) These kilts are fully adjustable by about 4 inches. For a 117cm waist a 46" kilt should be a perfect fit when fully done up. If loose you may find a belt and buckle help bring it in a little more.
Paul - Created at 2014-08-22 03:31:05
magento
Ratings:
Order number 140221
I have no problem with my shirt.It fits well and i am really pleased with it. if you phone and tell them your size you will have no problem
alex pate - Created at 2014-08-21 12:08:14
magento
Ratings:
Great Value Large Durable Tartan Blanket - Love It
I wanted a large blanket to use for picnics and to sit on for family days out to the beach and the forest. This blanket has been perfect. It's soft - durable - washes easily and folds up to easily keep in the car ready for use. It would work well as a throw for a sofa too and I'll be taking indoors for keeping cosy under during the winter months!
Ces Loftus - Created at 2014-08-11 22:00:25
magento
Ratings:
Very pleased, fast delivery
We ordered this shirt on Monday and it was in our hands here in Canada on Friday! Very pleased with the quality and it's an extremely nice looking shirt. Suggest you order one size larger than you normally would for this item to get a proper fit.
Kim M - Created at 2014-08-10 00:07:23
magento
Ratings:
I shall be recommending you and your Budget 8 Yard Kilt to all.
I have been buying things from you for several months now and have been impressed with your efficient manner of business but with my last order, I am speechless. I ordered at midday on 6th August in Cyprus and I picked my parcel up by 10 am on the 8th August. Fantastic, but this pales to insignificance with the quality of the Budget 8 Yard Kilt. It is absolutely superb. I was worried it would look cheap and not have the 'swish' of the full wool kilt, I shouldn't of worried, it is excellent and looks fantastic on and moves with the body.
Linda Bull - Created at 2014-08-08 16:30:07
magento
Ratings:
Great service, great price,great quality!
Totally impressed with the price,quality and delivery of the kilt to Western Australia. Better still, my Scottish wife was very impressed, that's the best recommendation!
Robert - Perth Western Australia - Created at 2014-08-01 17:16:24
magento
Ratings:
Definitely would recommend Buyakilt.com
Purchased the Pure White fashion kilt Mid May 2014 I received it in the time frame indicated. When received I was more then happy with the quality of the purchase along with measurements. Definitely would recommend Buyakilt.com
Lynsey - Created at 2014-07-30 15:09:50
 
418 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5