Product Reviews
832 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Amazing at the Price
Ordered two of these kilts, was so impressed at how fast they arrived (from Scotland to Ontario, Canada in 2 days!), the quality, and comfort, I ordered one more. Super comfortable, and the fit is excellent. Wash up nicely in a washing machine too. Not the fanciest kilts out there, but at this price you get far more than may be suspected. Definitely recommended!
Noah Patterson - Created at 2016-04-28 15:45:07
magento
Ratings:
Great modern take on a Standard
The jacket arrived within 24 hours of ordering- very impressive. Overall a great fit apart from the length of the sleeves- that's my fault for being tall! It was the long fit but even then it was just a bit short- 3/4 " but no problem have got a tailoress to lengthen them and there is plenty of material for that. Quality is excellent and with the black buttons it looks just the part. Very happy with it and the service, wouldn't hesitate to use again and recommend.
Bob Johnstone - Created at 2016-04-28 09:50:49
magento
Ratings:
Formidable
Impressionné par la rapidité de livraison. Qualité et beauté des produits irréprochable. Je reviendrai sur ce site ! Bravo, merci, Pickwick. Impressed by the speed of delivery. Quality and beauty impeccable products. I will return to this site! Bravo, thank you, Pickwick.
Pascal DENEUFBOURG - Created at 2016-04-23 13:49:36
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Having previously bought items in the past I had no hesitation in buying a kilt. The speed of delivery was excellent and the discription,quality of fabric and manufacture was also excellent.
Linda Farquhar - Created at 2016-04-22 15:08:55
magento
Ratings:
Great service
Very quick and efficient and great value for money.
Ade - Created at 2016-04-22 13:15:51
magento
Ratings:
Casual kilt package
What a fantastic outfit well worth buying , the service was first glass and a speedy delivery service to well done . I would definitely recommend buyakilt.com to anyone.
Tommy Smith - Created at 2016-04-21 12:44:33
magento
Ratings:
Great
My wife ordered Hamilton grey trews for me.for a wedding and to take on a cruise.as my kilt is to heavy for travel.trews are a great buy one happy Scot now living in Tenerife . Ps freedom.
Allan Flett - Created at 2016-04-21 12:38:15
magento
Ratings:
New Braemar Jacket and Tie
Thank you Rachel and Sam for all the help getting my jacket . I was very impressed with your patience, even though I got my size wrong, and both of you when I contacted you helped me exchange it .No fuss, As for the jacket itself it is very good and pleased with the fit now .I meant to show you a picture of me in it . The next time I am passing I will pop in and show you . The tie was perfect for the kilt Rachel thank you for persuading me to buy this as well . Well done all for the help ,and also commendation for the tailor.Kind regards John .
John Fegan - Created at 2016-04-21 11:40:54
magento
Ratings:
Why did I wait so long
I've always wanted a kilt and BuyAKilt made it so easy. I've gotten so many compliments on it (of course that could be because I have great legs). The only issue I had was getting the order to actually go through but I contacted customer help and they were awesome in helping me get it to go. Samantha was amazing! To top it all off I got it in less than a week. Ordered on a Tuesday and it came in that Friday. Now I just have to figure out which kilt I want next! Thank you!
Troy - Created at 2016-04-20 20:04:44
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
I ordered this Friday and it came next Wednesday! To Finland! And sizing was perfect - I couldn't be happier about this. Every single accessories and jacket + waistcoat are just like I ordered. More than happy to recommend buyakilt.com to my friends.
Santeri Palin - Created at 2016-04-20 18:00:35
 
832 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5