Product Reviews
866 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Gloves for the feet
I bought mine in 2005 in Glasgow when attending the World Championships. But on returning to Australia I retired from playing and the shoes were not worn for 10 years. Rejoined a band, I put the shoes on and they were comfortable if a little stiff. After a couple of march outs the leather softened and became gloves for the feet.
Peter Hughes - Created at 2016-06-21 00:09:40
magento
Ratings:
excellent product
This is my second kilt from you. I will continue to purchase from you.
Mike MacCormack - Created at 2016-06-20 12:11:24
magento
Ratings:
Nice kilt!
It fits well and is good quality. I was also impressed with how quickly it got from Scotland to me in Michigan, USA.
Marie Strang - Created at 2016-06-16 19:23:15
magento
Ratings:
Perfect in every way!
The shirt arrived earlier than anticipated, and fit like it had been custom tailored for me. What more needs to be said? Thank you.
Gary Sitton - Created at 2016-06-16 14:57:02
magento
Ratings:
5* service
Exception customer service and the shirt was admired and commented on by many at the function it was purchased for... Thanks again......Alex
Alex - Created at 2016-06-16 13:05:47
magento
Ratings:
Amazing!
I recently purchased my first kilt, the Scottish National budget 5 yard kilt. I was simply amazed at the quality and the craftmanship of this beautiful kilt, and the customer service was outstanding!! After I realized that I had made a mistake on my order, I emailed customer service and Rachel responded within a few hours with the news that the problem was rectified. I ordered my kilt, sporran, kilt pin, hose, flashes, sgian dubh, belt and buckle on Thurday, and it arrived in Maryland, USA on Monday morning! All of their products are high quality and very affordable. I couldn't be happier with this transaction. I will be purchasing my family (Brown) 8 yard custom kilt next! If you're thinking about ordering from buyakilt.com...go for it...you won't regret it!
Jim Testerman - Created at 2016-06-16 06:12:37
magento
Ratings:
Fabulous
These are so so much better than I expected. An inner sole from the chemist and they are $200 Aussie shoes. You can't go past them. Great company to deal with. I ordered on a Monday night Aussie time and they were here Thursday. Can't even get that on local delivery. Cheers. Bill
Bill Stuart - Created at 2016-06-14 09:51:59
magento
Ratings:
Perfect fit
Had to send first pair back as not correct size. Received a second pair and they fit perfect. Good quality for the price. Delighted with trews
Gordon Chalmers - Created at 2016-06-09 07:58:08
magento
Ratings:
good
Yes, thank you. I am happy with my new trousers.
David Wallace - Created at 2016-06-09 07:09:52
magento
Ratings:
Boys leather belt
Adjustable belt, but too stiff , didn't sit properly and velcro closure started to open apart needed to be softer more pliable leather. Ended up taking belt off!
Mrs Campbell - Created at 2016-06-06 14:08:06
 
866 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5