Product Reviews
488 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Definitely would recommend Buyakilt.com
Purchased the Pure White fashion kilt Mid May 2014 I received it in the time frame indicated. When received I was more then happy with the quality of the purchase along with measurements. Definitely would recommend Buyakilt.com
Lynsey - Created at 2014-07-30 15:09:50
magento
Ratings:
Excellent hose
I have bought a couple of these style hose. For something more special, stylish and comfortable they are well worth the extra cost from basic hose. I might well get more.
Jonathan Blanchard - Created at 2014-07-24 11:07:43
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Choice for Wearing with the Prince Charlie
When looking for a 5 button Waistcoat to add that contemporary look to my PC with a Ruche Tie, I found that my current 5 button Argyll Waistcoat draped too far below both of my current the PCs. Samantha steered me in the right direction with the standard 5 button WC which is a shorter cut than the luxury WC. I ordered a 48R to accommodate my girth with the hopes that the R length would not hang below the bottom of the PC. It was delivered to Canada within 6 days of my order by Royal Mail & Canada Post. It fits perfectly lengthwise on both my 46 & 48 PCs. Thank you Samantha.
Greg - Created at 2014-07-09 17:10:51
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Kilt!!
This is a Fantastic Kilt. Great fit, Wonderful feel, and it looks Awesome. Ordered the Kilt on Thursday 7/3/2014 and it arrived at my door this morning, Monday 7/7/2014, Super fast shipping to the United States, Awesome. And very friendly communication. I'm 100% satisfied. You Guys Rock, Keep up the great work!!
Michael S. - Created at 2014-07-08 01:08:44
magento
Ratings:
what a lovely piece of work and a great service.
Thank you for the lovely work and the service.
Huda - Created at 2014-06-28 21:02:16
magento
Ratings:
First Class!!!!!
I would like to compliment the excellent service provided from buy a kilt.com. I ordered the budget casual kilt outfit and everything is of a very high quality! I would have no hesitation in using again and cannot recommend them highly enough. Well done to everyone at the company!!!!!!!
Robert Davidson - Created at 2014-06-26 21:38:26
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Boys Kilt
We're delighted with the quality of the kilt we bought our son, and with the service we were given throughout the process. The kilt is nice and light, so it swings perfectly despite its smaller size. The pattern is accurately pleated across the seat and overall the kilt looks and feels great. Special mention has to be given to the service we received - we wanted the kilt in under four weeks and Samantha was friendly, helpful and very quick to get back to us throughout. And, most importantly, the kilt was ready as promised!
Sam Campbell - Created at 2014-06-25 12:30:12
magento
Ratings:
The kilt appears to be ideal for a warm climate.
I look forward to comparing it with my other kilts.
A. A . Fyfe - Created at 2014-06-16 22:22:35
magento
Ratings:
Excellent choice for a First Buckle
This was the buckle ordered for my Nephew's first kilt ensemble. (Irish) I was very surprised at the incredible finish on this buckle especially since it is one of the least costly of the inventory. We ordered the Antique finish as his outfit was the more casual style with a green Ghillie Shirt. This finish can go casual or formal with equal ease. I liked it so much, I have ordered one for myself.
Greg Hannah - Created at 2014-06-16 20:05:48
magento
Ratings:
Great Sporran
Again, this was to complement my Nephew's Irish outfit. I had already purchased one of these a couple of years back for myself and it is one of my favourite sporrans. No disappointment on this purchase. This goes to credit the consistency of production quality in my mind. Good Show!
Greg Hannah - Created at 2014-06-16 19:59:21
 
488 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5