Product Reviews
547 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Well made quality product
So pleased with this hat, bought for my husband. Beautifully made and excellent quality
Kay - Created at 2015-04-16 23:19:38
magento
Ratings:
Perfect for a special present
The tie was made and delivered much quicker than I expected and the colours are lovely and bright. You can tell it is high quality and is well worth the price. I bought it as a special and personal gift for a birthday.
Katie - Created at 2015-04-16 17:26:47
magento
Ratings:
LOVE IT !!!
I have been watching for this shirt for some time, because it was on back-order for awhile....I notice they had one Large in stock and I jumped on it....and I wasn't let down. This is a beautiful shirt with stunning embroidery... they do run a little on the small side, so you will want to order a size larger for a proper fit. The one thing I did notice ( but loved anyway) if you look at the picture for the white shirt's back embroidery, it shows the Lions in a blue color. when I got my shirt the Lions were in black color. although this did threw me off at first glance, I do like it better in the black embroidery on the white shirt. Also...once I placed my order, it was a very fast delivery. buyakilt is my one stop shopping for any of my kilt accessories . !!!!!
Danny Wood, Nova Scotia, Canada - Created at 2015-04-16 15:26:31
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Very nice pin with good weight. Doing a good job keeping the apron under control in our south Florida winds.
Doug MacCoy - Created at 2015-04-16 02:37:47
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful
Wonderful doesn't begin to describe how beautiful this brooch is and how well made it is. Very good quality.
Robyn A - Created at 2015-04-13 19:10:49
magento
Ratings:
Good bargain, roomy.
I wear this sporran when ever I'm not wearing PC (which is just about all the time). It's good quality for the price and keeps plenty of room for your billfold and keys, with some extra for cards and a flask. A real man's sporran.
Charles - Created at 2015-04-13 12:59:25
magento
Ratings:
Glengarry
Lovely hat, fits great. Would recommend
Lloyd Heggie - Created at 2015-04-08 14:30:34
magento
Ratings:
Amazing Product
I'm getting married in May, and needed something to change into after the ceremony, be comfortable, be able to dance, but still stand out in the crowd! I received this and cannot believe the quality. It's amazing. I'm so completely happy. I have Irish heritage so I've always wanted a kilt! I have a great one now!
Kelly - Created at 2015-04-07 16:42:23
magento
Ratings:
Gunn Ancient Scarf
Easy to access site, prompt delivery, reasonably priced garments. Beautiful scarf, thanks guys.
michellelward.mw@gmail.com - Created at 2015-04-06 17:24:16
magento
Ratings:
Gunn Ancient Scarf
Good site layout, massive variety of items reasonably priced, prompt delivery. Beautiful scarf, thanks guys.
michellelward.mw@gmail.com - Created at 2015-04-06 17:22:22
 
547 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5