Product Reviews
599 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5
magento
Ratings:
Brill
I have one of these with my clan on it and its brilliant
Paul Duncan - Created at 2015-07-03 08:34:39
magento
Ratings:
Amazing
After finding out that yes, I can wear a kilt at work so long as it's black I ordered two budget 8 yards and haven't regretted it. I mean, I was skeptical at first...a kilt for this much that's supposed to be easy to care for? What's the catch? No catch! It's comfortable, of good quality, and it certainly gets noticed here in the States. In a good way! I will definitely be coming back for more from buyakilt.
Brent Walker - Created at 2015-07-02 20:57:37
magento
Ratings:
Marvellous
I'm doing an 800klm walk across the pyrenees for prostate aid and will be wearing my kilt and got to say for a budget kilt the quality is excellent and will be buying more from buyakilt. Com great service received in 3days thanks guys jimmy x
James Robinson - Created at 2015-06-29 11:51:10
magento
Ratings:
Brilliant choice
If you need a kilt outfit, this is the place to get it. The quality, pattern choices and fit are great, and the best value you can find for the real thing. The customer service gets 100 stars. Fast, friendly and very helpful. The sporran was a little bit scuffed, but nothing worse than you get after the first wear. Highly recommended.
Shane - Created at 2015-06-27 08:52:31
magento
Ratings:
Jacobite Shirt
Wonderful and the embroidery is beautiful. Despatch and delivery excellent.
Margaret Scott - Created at 2015-06-26 15:00:48
magento
Ratings:
Great quality and fast delivery
Ordered this for my husband and he was very happy with quality, fit and colour, which he couldn't believe for the money, he's had much more expensive ones in the past and this was just as good. Express delivery arrived next day in time for his trip to Dublin
Alison Smith - Created at 2015-06-25 12:36:00
magento
Ratings:
Awesome Kilts!!
I just received my kilts. They were here in 4 days - excellent delivery service (Scotland to Michigan, USA)! Very well made and I love the adjustable straps and weight of the fabric. These are a surprise for my boys - can't wait to show them!!
Mary - Created at 2015-06-22 15:34:16
magento
Ratings:
Great Value kKilt
Delighted with it. Fab service speedy delivery too.
West Coast Lassie - Created at 2015-06-21 23:08:40
magento
Ratings:
Excellent product
The product was just perfect for my husband and will last for many years, wearing at many family functions. Everyone has admired his new belt and are amazed at the price.
Margaret. Jones - Created at 2015-06-21 11:00:49
magento
Ratings:
Awesome Kilt
I ordered the kilt for my son who is competing in the Alaska Highland games. I am very impressed with the quality, price and speedy delivery (received in 4 days) it fits perfect and is a good weight. I will be recommending buyakilt to all my friends! Thanks, Patricia
Patricia - Created at 2015-06-20 02:42:41
 
599 reviews View 1 2 3 4 5